top of page
DJI_0118.jpg

Location

In the heart of the Indian Ocean, the Maldivian archipelago is made up of 26 atolls with 1,200 islands and lagoons. It is good to live there all year round with its temperatures between 26 and 30 degrees.

Its location allows pleasant and optimal navigations for any type of nautical activity throughout the year.

P2250094.jpg

Activities

Between paradise islands and turquoise lagoons, it's time to share many activities with friends or family, from scuba diving to visiting fishing islands, desert islands, fishing, snorkelling middle of the lagoons and sliding sports...

P2190111.jpg

Wildlife

The Maldives is an exceptional underwater fauna and flora. Depending of the time of the year, we optimize our routes within the Atolls from north to south, from east to west to follow plankton migrations and optimize the most beautiful underwater uncounters

Our cruises

dauphins

to book 

By telephone 
0041796007384

Our cruises

ULTIMATE

                  Aout 2024
L'intégrale des Maldives

North route

Little frequented by other cruise passengers, the atolls north of the capital offer us still wild sites allowing the observation of an exceptionally rich fauna and flora. The topography of the sites is very varied with thilas, drop-offs, reefs, passes, wrecks, canyons, faults...

formes-30.pngsurf
atoll

Center route

The Center courses offer a great mix of underwater encounters. Many dive sites are listed and allow not to find too many on the spots during certain times of the year.

calme

South route

500 km on 8 atolls separate the capital in the center of the Maldives and the southern end of the archipelago. The reputation of the south is well established for its extraordinary encounters with different species of sharks. The further down you go towards the southern end, the more the chances of encounters with large sharks increase. 

dauphins

weather statistics

November to May: drier with a few rainy spells (90% of good weather) 
June to October:a little more humid (75% fine weather)

météo soleil
bottom of page

Situation

En plein coeur de l'Océan Indien, l’archipel Maldivien est composé de 26 atolls avec 1’200 îles et lagons. Il y fait bon vivre toute l'année avec ses températures comprises entre 26 et 30 degré.

Sa situation permet des navigations agréables et optimales pour tout type d’activité nautique tout au long de l’année.

Activités

Entre îles paradisiaques et lagons turquoises, c’est le moment de partager entre amis ou en famille de nombreuses activités, de la plongée sous-marine à la visite d'îles de pêcheurs, en passant par la pêche, le snorkelling et les sports de glisse.

Faune

Les Maldives c'est une faune et flore sous-marine exceptionnelle.  En fonction des périodes de l’année, nous optimisons nos parcours à l’intérieur des atolls du nord au sud, d’est en ouest pour suivre les migrations de plancton et ainsi optimiser les plus belles rencontres sous-marines.

Nos croisières

Par téléphone 

0825029802

Nos parcours

Parcours Nord

Peu fréquentés par les autres croisiéristes, les atolls au nord de la capitale nous offrent des sites encore sauvages laissant l’observation d’une faune et flore d’une richesse exceptionnelle. La topographie des sites est très variée avec des thilas, tombants, reefs, passes, épaves, canyons, failles…

Parcours Centre

Les parcours Centre offrent une belle mixité des rencontres sous-marines. De nombreux sites de plongée sont répertoriés et permettent de ne pas se retrouver trop nombreux sur les spots pendant certaines périodes de l’année.

Parcours Sud

500 km sur 8 atolls séparent la capitale au centre des Maldives et l'extrémité sud de l’archipel. La réputation du sud n’est plus à faire pour ses rencontres extraordinaires avec différentes espèces de requins. Plus on descend vers l’extrémité sud plus on augmente les chances de rencontres avec de gros requins. 

Les statistiques météo

novembre à mai : plus sec avec quelques passages de pluie (90 % de beau temps) 
juin à octobre : un plus plus humide (75 % de beau temps)

Une question? Contactez nous !

Rejoignez nous sur

les réseaux sociaux !

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Amis des Maldives © 2020 - Design © : Katia Baro - Photos © : Fabrice Dudenhofer, Damien Mauric, Éric Bottos, Gilles Gentil, Mika Salou, Antoine Baal & Denis Bellenger